impossible. not joke! confirm. join told all..

Category: Rock

Revival - LTJ Bukem - Earth Volume One (CD)

02.12.2019 Kegami 9 Comments

Download Revival - LTJ Bukem - Earth Volume One (CD)
Label: Earth - EARTHCD001 • Series: Earth (14) • Format: CD Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Downtempo, Future Jazz, Drum n Bass


Lack Of Tolerance - Crowbar (2) - Time Heals Nothing (CD, Album), Jedina Ljubavi - Various - III Axal Grand Festival (DVD, Album), Costa Del Sol, Run Like Hell - Roger Waters - The Wall (Live In Berlin) (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ive Got Eyes For You Baby - Alvin Lee & Co. - In Flight (Vinyl, LP, Album), Bob James - Heads (Vinyl), Band On The Run - Paul McCartney - All The Best (Vinyl, LP), Mein Glück bist Du, Silent Bleeding - Cancerslug - The Decade Of Decay (CDr, Album), 26 Datsun - Jumpsuit - Too Funky For The Rock And The Roll (Vinyl, LP, Album), Fox On The Run - Girlschool - Take A Bite (Cassette, Album)

9 Replies to “ Revival - LTJ Bukem - Earth Volume One (CD) ”

  1. Vilkis says:
    LTJ Bukem, handing out another great Earth Album. This one happened to be alot more jazzy I think. If anyone is reading this, trying to decide whether to buy it or not, if your a fan of downtempo jazzy music, with a pinch of d&b, you wont be disappointed. For those hardcore D&B Fan's this will also appeal to you, check out Blame's J-Walkin!
  2. Kazizilkree says:
    'Earth' is the first volume in what has become a successful string of releases from the one and only LTJ Bukem. The concept of the Earth series is based on that of musical awareness and experimentation, pushing the boundaries of genre through the merging of styles to create something new/5(8).
  3. Bak says:
    tranansaheartpensowarracappaimercu.coinfo(Volume,)Pityba GB LTJ Bukem - Logical Progression Level 1 MB LTJ Bukem Featuring MC Conrad & DRS - Progression Sessions 3 MB.
  4. Sajin says:
    Check out Earth, Vol. 1 (Original 12" Version) from Earth Records on Beatport.
  5. Maurr says:
    This CD, the fourth in the revered Earth series, is a compilation of tracks from Good Looking Records, original and unmixed. It starts off with the amazing "The Bloc" by Flying Fish (probably the best track on the album) and moves on towards the brilliant casino-esque "The Setup" by K-Scope/5(7).
  6. Arashikus says:
    A compilation of material from an array of Bukem -helmed labels, including flagships Good Looking and Looking Good, plus Cookin' and Nexus. Accordingly, Earth, Vol. 1 features a broad range of material.
  7. Faezil says:
    Ltj Bukem - Earth Volume One - tranansaheartpensowarracappaimercu.coinfo Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in Revival - Blame 7. Do What You Gotta Do - Pablo 8. Jamming The Session - Poets Of Thought Track 7 and 9 stand out from the rest but what a cracking Cd. Ltj Bukem and friends, give us an early Master Class in how mixing should be done. 09//5(10).
  8. Meztirn says:
    Life and career. Bukem was trained as a classical pianist and discovered jazz fusion in his teenage years, having a jazz funk band at one stage. By the late s, he decided to become a DJ and gained fame in the rave scene of the early s. As a producer, he released a series of drum and bass tracks such as "Logical Progression" (), "Demon's Theme" (), "Atlantis" and "Music" ().
  9. Dishicage says:
    Bukem (Mixed By), LTJ - Earth Vol.4 - Bukem (Mixed By), LTJ CD 6EVG The Fast. $ Free shipping. Beatles Complete Rooftop Concert CD/DVD combo Get Back. $ Free shipping. Popular. ~ YOUR ONE STOP SHOP FOR ALL KINDS OF SPECIAL FINDS ~ Welcome to Zuber! We offer a very large selection of competitively priced New & Used tranansaheartpensowarracappaimercu.coinfo Rating: % positive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Automobile WordPress Theme By Themespride