impossible. not joke! confirm. join told all..

Category: Classical

Duck Ya Head - Dred Scott - Breakin Combs (Vinyl, LP, Album)

08.01.2020 Tall 8 Comments

Download Duck Ya Head - Dred Scott - Breakin Combs (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Tuff Break Records - 69712 4016 1 • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Jazzy Hip-Hop, Conscious


Getting Pulled Over - Owen Benjamin - High Five Til It Hurts! (CD, Album), Get It On (Jungle Mix), War Of Attrition - Various - Carnival Of Sounds (File, MP3), Guardian Of The Flame - Nicholas Gunn - Passion In My Heart (CD, Album), Police Hunt - Mary (9) - Virginal (Cassette, Album), Wide Open Road - Johnny Cash - The Johnny Cash Collection (Vinyl, LP), Rasputin (5) - Popeth Yn Hynci-Dori (CD), No!, Lou-Easy-Ann - J.J. Cale - 5 / Number 10 (CD), The Bruces - Family Day (Cassette, Album), Cherry Red - Eddie Vinson* - Cherry Red Blues (Vinyl, LP), No Me Voy A Olvidar - Celeste Carballo - Celeste Y La Generación (Vinyl, LP), Dont Surrender - WeR7 - Un-earthed (Cassette)

8 Replies to “ Duck Ya Head - Dred Scott - Breakin Combs (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Fenrirn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Breakin' Combs Instrumentals on Discogs/5(5).
  2. Kigalmaran says:
    Breakin’ Combs Dred Scott. Released Breakin’ Combs Tracklist. 1. Back in the Day Lyrics. 2. Duck Ya Head Lyrics. 3. Can't Hold It Back (Ft. Da Album Credits.
  3. Mugal says:
    Producer, Arranged By, Beats [Yes I Do My Own Beats] – Dred Scott Notes Issued in plain white gatefold sleeve with a sticker in top right corner of front that states: 'Breakin' Combs Featuring The Hit Singles "Nutin' Ta Lose'" and "Back In The Day" 1 ST01 Printed in the U.S.A.'/5(6).
  4. Fejas says:
    Breakin' Combs, an Album by Dred Scott. Released 22 March on Tuff Break (catalog no. 2; CD). Genres: West Coast Hip Hop, Boom Bap, Jazz Rap. Featured peformers: Dred Scott (producer, arranger), Eric Sarafin (mixing engineer), Greg Mull (recording engineer), Brian Gardner (aka_text {mastering engineer} role_id aka_text), Back 2 Basics .
  5. Shaktibei says:
    Watch the video for Duck Ya Head from Dred Scott's Breakin' Combs for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  6. Nikotaur says:
    Sep 18,  · Album Breakin' Combs. Our new desktop experience was built to be your music destination. Listen to official albums & more.
  7. Mami says:
    Breakin' Combs, an album by Dred Scott on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  8. Malaran says:
    Breakin' Combs () Album by Dred Scott. Back in the Day. sampled Synthetic Substitution by Melvin Bliss () Sucker M.C.'s (Krush Groove 1) by Run-DMC () was sampled in Duck Ya Head. sampled Kool Is Back by Funk, Inc. ().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Automobile WordPress Theme By Themespride